Justin Taylor | Genesology


Seven Laws of The Universe Explained

Once you learn and apply these Laws, you will change your life forever.

There are seven Universal Laws or Principles by which everything in the Universe is governed in absolute perfect harmony.

These mystical, esoteric, and secret teachings dating back over 5,000 years. Knowing these Laws will lead to not just transformation, but metamorphosis. (Explain)

Of the seven Universal Laws, the first three are immutable, eternal Laws, meaning ... they are Absolute and can never be changed or transcended. They have always existed and will always exist.

1. The Law of Mentalism (Immutable):

"The All is Mind - The Universe is Mental". Everything we see and experience in our physical world has its origin in the invisible, mental realm.

There is a single Universal Consciousness - the Universal Mind - from which all things manifest. All energy and matter at all levels is created by, and is subordinate to the Omnipresent Universal Mind. Our mind, is part of this Universal Mind - our reality is a manifestation of our mind.

2. The Law of Correspondence (Immutable):

"As above, so below; as below, so above". This means that there is "harmony, agreement and correspondence" between the physical, mental and spiritual realms. This is Truth.

There is no separation since everything in the Universe, originates from the One Source ... from the smallest electron to the largest star. All is One.

3. The Law of Vibration (Immutable):

"Nothing rests; everything moves; everything vibrates". The whole universe is but a vibration. Science has confirmed that everything in the Universe, including you and I, is pure energy vibrating at different frequencies.

Remember that "like energy attracts like energy", this is the Law upon which the Law of Attraction is based.

The same applies to the mental realm. Our thoughts are vibrations. All our emotions are vibrations ... the highest of which is Love.

4. The Law of Polarity (Mutable):

"Everything has poles; everything has its pair of opposites; opposites are identical in nature, but different in degree". It means that there are two sides to everything in order to experience and choose Truth. Things that appear as opposites are in fact only two extremes of the same thing.

Heat and cold appear to be opposites, but in truth they are simply varying degrees of the same thing. The same applies to love and hate, peace and war, positive and negative, good and evil, yes and no, light and darkness, energy and matter.

5. The Law of Rhythm (Mutable):

"Everything flows, out and in; everything has its tides; all things rise and fall; the pendulum-swing manifests in everything; the measure of the swing to the right is the measure of the swing to the left; rhythm compensates."

To transcend the swing of the pendulum, you must become aware of the subtle start of the backward movement in any of your endeavours.

6. The Law of Cause and Effect (Mutable):

"Every cause has its effect; every effect has its cause." With this Law, every effect you see in your outside or physical world has a very specific cause which has its origin in your inner or mental world.

This is the power of thought. Every one of our thoughts, words or actions sets a specific effect in motion ... which will come to materialize over time. Know that chance or luck do not exist.

7. The Law of Gender:

"Gender is in everything; everything has its masculine and feminine principles". This Universal Law is evident throughout creation in the so-called opposite sexes found not only in human beings but also in plants, minerals, electrons and magnetic poles to name but a few.

Everything and everyone contains both masculine and feminine elements. Know that within every woman is all the latent qualities of a man, and within every man those of a woman. When you know this you will know what it means to be complete.

Remember also that the Law of Attraction is the basic Law of the Universe which runs through all the seven Universal Laws. It holds everything together.


Baron Eugene Fersen's 1923 masterpiece, The Science of Being, explaining the power of humanity, metaphysics, and self-mastery.

Also, the 1908 masterpiece called "The Kybalion," which is a study of The Hermetic Philosophy of Ancient Egypt and Greece ... all based on the mystical teachings of Hermes and written by the so-called Three Initiates.


"The Principles of the Truth are Seven; he who knows these, understandingly, possesses the Magic Key before whose touch all the Doors of the Temple fly open."