Werdsmith

Cancel

You can cancel your membership by tapping here.

If you’ve forgotten to cancel your membership and you’ve been charged, you can request a refund.

Apple takes payments up to 24 hours before your membership renews, so if you’d like to avoid being charged for the next cycle, please try to cancel your membership at least 24 hours before the renewal date.

You can also cancel your membership in the App Store app by tapping your profile (in the top right hand corner), then tapping Subscriptions, then Werdsmith, then Cancel.

All membership payments go through Apple so we’re unable to cancel your membership for you.


Note: If you see "Werdsmith" on your credit card statement, that means you have an old version of the membership that we charge directly.