History
Once you create a free Werdsmith account, we start automatically saving your writing history to your account.
That means that you can go back in time and see what your writing used to look like.
This is useful if you made a change you don't like and want to go back to a previous version, or you want to try something different without losing what you've already written.
Note: Because of the sheer cost of hosting millions of projects on our servers, versions are kept for a limited period of time.